SCROLL
.01

NUT UND FEDER

Proven technology reinterpreted

The perfect solution for bonded all-glass facades, compatible with all commercially available facade substructures. Distortion-free view of the outdoors using FLOAT/VSG on the outside with patented mechanically-decoupled locking spring.


NUT & FEDER is a pre-assembled insulating glass system with a huge range of different glass combinations, individually produced according to the requirements of the architects and/or building physics. Assembly is with system-specific threaded anchors which produce the required pressure of the inner pane onto the substructure.

The inlets and the locking springs are glued into the edge seal and the groove during manufacture to create the stress-free mechanical securing of the outer window.

This enables the unique use of FLOAT-FLOAT/VSG with NUT & FEDER locking mechanism. Test report no.: 2015-3082-FH Munich. Use of the adapter frame enables a minimal joint width of just 14 mm.

A stress-free circumferential bond is created between the insulating glass around the adapter frame which allows glass structures without prestressed glass. This means a perfect, distortion-free view.

Here you will find all the files you need to provide you with more information about the product.

Please enter your name and email address to download or view.




Nut & Feder Jansen
Nut & Feder Schüco

SCROLL
.01

NUT UND FEDER

Bewährte Technik Neu Interpretiert

Die perfekte Lösung für geklebte Nurglasfassaden, kompatibel mit jeder handelsüblichen Fassadenunterkonstruktion. Verzerrungsfreie Außenoptik durch Anwendung von FLOAT/VSG außen, mit patentierter, mechanisch entkoppelter Sicherungsfeder.


NUT & FEDER ist ein fertig konfektioniertes Isolierglassystem, mit unterschiedlichsten Glaskombinationen individuell nach den Anforderungen des Architekten bzw. der Bauphysik gefertigt. Die Montage erfolgt mit systembestimmten Eindrehhaltern und sorgt für den nötigen Anpressdruck der Innenscheibe an die Unterkonstruktion.

Durch das werkseitige Einkleben der Inlets und der Sicherungsfeder in den Randverbund und der Nut, wird die zwängungsfreie mechanische Sicherung der Außenscheibe gewährleistet.

Diese ermöglicht den einzigartigen Einsatz von FLOAT-FLOAT/VSG mit Sicherungs NUT & FEDER. Prüfbericht Nr.: 2015-3082-FH München. Der Einsatz des Adapterrahmens ermöglicht eine minimale Fugenbreite von nur 14 mm.

Die Zwängungsfreie Verklebung des Isolierglases umlaufend auf den Adapterrahmen, ermöglicht einen Glasaufbau ohne vorgespannte Gläser.Dies bedeutet den perfekten, verzerrungsfreien Durchblick.

hier finden sie sämtliche dateien, die über das Produkt mehr informieren können.

Zum herunterladen oder ansehen bitte tragen Sie Ihre Name und Email Adresse ein.




Nut & Feder Jansen
Nut & Feder Schüco